Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Interactive Family Clinic

Chiropractic Clinic & Family and Wellness Doctor located in Richardson, TX

13 total reviews

Interactive Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interactive Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joella P.
Submitted 01/26/20
The Laser Treatment and Decompression machines are two of my favorite services that Dr. Ajamal offers in his practice.I continue to use him because he sustains s my athletic career.
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great service from beginning to end! Walked out feeling better after going to Dr. Sam. Highly recommend everyone!
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Best experience ever! Walked out feeling better after being treated and amazing experience overall. Definitely recommend Dr. Sam’s service
Juan A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Sam is always helpful and very professional! I highly recommend
Maria R.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very nice and patient doctor. Very informative. Told me the issue before we even got the exrays back and it was spot on. I felt so much better after the therapy. I am taking some supplements he prescribed and i cant wait to feel 100 %. looking forward to my follow up to see the healing progress.
Bill B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Comprehensive diagnosis and treatment plan. Able to make appointments easily. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/25/19
I have been seeing Dr. AlJamal for quite some time mostly regarding aging issues that come up. I have found his knowledge, insight and treatment to be spot-on, his methods unconventional and yet the overall experience and results truly amazing. He is incredibly professional, knowledgeable and informative as treatment is performed. Personally, I trust his judgement of what I am experiencing over any other Doctor that has treated me in the past. He is truly amazing!
Philip W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Aljamal for over five years. Since that time I have made tremendous strides in the improvement of my general health and well being. Three years ago I was involved in an auto accident and diagnosed with six bulging disc on my vertebrae. With the care and treatment I received at Interactive Family Clinic I was able to recover with minimal pain and NO surgery. Dr. Aljamal has provided myself and my family with compassionate care that I have never witnessed in the medical community in all my 65 years. I will be a patient at Interactive Family Clinic for life.
Sylvia F.
Submitted 12/17/19
I have been coming to this clinic for more than five years. Dr. Aljamal and his team has not only helped my body healed and restored, but also helped me healed emotionally with the encouragements and positive attitude. The care this clinic provide is definitely much more well rounded with the natural medicine to heal from yowithin, combined with various of high tech treatments. Dr. Aljamal takes his time with each patient that you don't feel you are just a number. He takes time to listen and understand each patient's need. I truly appreciate Dr Aljamal and his team. It's a wellness center then just a clinic!
Joel H.
Submitted 12/17/19
I always have the relief the next day everytime i visit Dr Aljamal. I highly recomend his expertise.
Imam A.
Submitted 12/13/19
I am in process on my treatments, so far i had seen good progress he is the best thanks God that I met this Doctor
Kofi O.
Submitted 12/13/19
For well over 1 year, I’ve been having severe back pain, right below my neck, causing my left hand to go numb very frequently. My fingertips were experiencing numbness also. Drs and clinics I visited, of course, controlled the pain with painkillers that would only relief the pain temporarily. I couldn’t bare the pain when the cold weather rolled in. So i went back to my Primary Doctor for a better resolution. He told me the problem is within the body “hardware” and not a problem for painkillers. He therefore referred me to Dr. Sam and it was the best referral ever. Dr. Sam examined a copy of the X-ray I took with me and systematically explained and visually showed me the root cause of the back pain and the hand and fingers numbness. He explained how he was going to fix it and fix it permanently for me. He performed the treatment and provided me the right medication my body needed to get me back to a better health. In fact, I started feeling minimal pains a week after the treatment and by the end of the second week I was totally pain-free and back to my better health. I highly recommend Dr. Sam for anyone who is experiencing any type of chronic pains at any part of their body to see this wonderful doctor to get the relief they deserve and get their better health back. Thanks Dr. Sam.
Susan C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Aljamal is a wonderful human being first of all. He is intelligent, honest, and caring. His concern is to get to root cause of your issue not just treating the symptoms which I love! He got relief for me with my twisted hip. I could tell a difference right after treatment but the biggest relief came the next day when I was able to get out of bed and walk without excruciating pain! Still sore but that’s to be expected after walking around a couple weeks with it out of alignment. He also helped me understand another issue that my PC and a specialist seem to have no clue about or simply hadn’t the desire to connect the dots. I’m praying his plan works for me and I have faith it will. I will update once I get through 4 weeks of the plan. I’m excited to see the results!